top of page

Random Thoughts Part 1: Barbie Dream-house


The other day while browsing Amazon, I came across a new Barbie Dream house. I told my boyfriend that I wanted it and he was like, "Seriously?" Imagine me, a big 23 year old woman buying a Barbie Dream house for herself. That sounded crazy to him (and probably even to you guys) but it absolutely wasn't to me. Ever since I was a little girl, I've always dreamed of owning a Barbie Doll house. It looked so cool to me back then and I can remember it as if it was yesterday when I first was introduced to one donkey years ago. I was like, "I gotta have one!"

 

If you know of someone (preferably a little girl; not someone my age *laughing*) who is into Barbie toys, then this is the perfect gift for them. I'm not saying this because this was a childhood dream of mine, but come on guys, have you ever heard of a little girl who didn't own at least one Barbie accessory? Here is a list of its cool features:

1. It has this "flat screen" in the living room where you can insert your own smartphone to watch videos on!

2. The garage door can actually flip open and close! You'll need the Barbie convertible to go with it.

3. It includes a working elevator!

4. It has interactive accessories, like for instance, you can watch the fishes swim in the aquarium and hear bubble sounds.

Let any little girl's dream come true by purchasing one of these amazing doll houses! You can make your purchase by visiting my Winter Collections or by simply clicking on a link in this post. TTYL! :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page