top of page

Birthday Wishlist 2017

Hey guys and welcome back to my blog! How has your day been going? Mine's a bit slow and it definitely looks like we're going to have some rain in a couple of hours!

My birthday's not until September 15th and I've already come up with a list of things I would like...so far haha. I'll be 25, no wait 24 this year! I'm getting old you guys :(. Anyhoooo, take your notepads and pens out friends and family and make note of this list! I will also be accepting cash and I happen to have my card machine if you plan on using debit or credit cards. I'm just joking! :p

 

1. I would love to have a birthday cake! Not quite sure on the type of cake as yet. I'm not the type of person who loves those extravagant birthday cakes you'll see them making on TV; I just want a simple one or two layer cake saying "Happy Birthday Sexy!" Lol. The funny thing is that I can't remember the last time I've even had a birthday cake. Wow.

2. I was thinking of having a small birthday party but said that I'm a bit too old for birthday parties haha. The other day I was telling my boyfriend that I would like to plan a weekend trip with him to the North Coast where we could stay at a hotel. The North Coast in Jamaica is absolutely beautiful! There's where you will find the beautiful breathtaking beaches and 5 star hotels!

3. I've honestly been considering whether or not I should get a XBOX 1 or a Play Station 4. Any suggestions? I've always been a gamer and I've been seeing games that I would love to get my hands on!

P.S last night I ordered The Sims 4 PC base game. I know I'm late haha.

 

That's all I have so far. Hopefully when it's getting closer to the day I've added at least 5 more things to the list!

What's your birthday wish list? Share with us in the comments down below! Remember to also like and share my blog. You can also follow me on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter! Please also check out the items in my Store!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page