top of page

FAQs About Me

Hey guys! Today I'll be answering some FAQs I get on a regular basis. Please bare in mind that some answers may or may not make any sense whatsoever :p. I'm only kidding! :)

 

Question 1: Are you single?

Answer: I'm already taken *sings Already Taken by Trey Songz* I'm with the most amazing man any woman could ask for; 3 years and counting. We just recently celebrated our third anniversary on the 1st of August!

Question 2: Have you ever traveled before?

Answer: Yup I have! I've been to the US and Canada. I would love to travel to other parts of the world like France, Australia, England, China and other Caribbean countries. I better start saving from now because that already sounds expensive!

Question 3: Is that your real hair?

Answer: Of course it is! I have never used extensions nor do I ever plan on doing so. I'm all natural baby! Haha.

Question 4: What's your favourite colour?

Answer: Red! But I also love black and brown. I enjoy wearing dark colours because I feel that it goes well with my complexion. Bright colours like orange and yellow trouble my eyes.

Question 5: Is Leigh your last name?

Answer: I can't keep up with the amount of times I've been asked this question haha. Leigh is my first name. Many persons also pronounce it as "Laay" but in actuality it's pronounced as the other name "Lee".

Question 6: They say persons born in September are 'tight' with their money. Are you one of them? P.S the term 'tight' means "you hardly or don't like to spend your money".

Answer: I am definitely one of those people! I probably even top the list! Lol. I do not like to spend unnecessarily. As a matter of fact I give myself a pretty tight budget every month whenever I get paid. I've only been broke probably two times. When I say broke I don' t mean I've used all my funds in my account; it just means I've used up the funds from my monthly budget :).

Question 7: What do you do for a living?

Answer: I'm a lawyer by day, spy by night. Just kidding! I'm a teller at a well known financial institution in my country. I've been working there for over a year now. On the side I do do some real estate work online.

Question 8: Do you have children?

Answer: No, not at the moment. Hopefully in the next two or three years' time. I'm excited for that because I love kids!

Question 9: How old are you?

Answer: I'm 24 years old. Not many persons believe me when I say that. They think I'm 18 or so.

Question: Do you smoke?

Answer: I've never smoked before nor do I plan on doing so!

 

If you have questions you'd like answered please feel free to comment down below or send me an email! Please also remember to like and subscribe to my blog! My next post will be on "Christmas Gift Ideas" for all those who are in need of help. Stay tuned!

Twitter: leighalex23

Facebook: The Random Blog by Leigh

Instagram: randombyleigh

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page