top of page

Working Online As A Real Estate Virtual Assistant- Please Support

Hey guys! Today I'll be blogging about my online job. As you may already know I'm a virtual assistant (See blog: About Me), in specific a Real Estate Virtual Assistant.

 

I've been a Real Estate Virtual Assistant for a little over two years on a popular site called Fiverr as Islandlife22. Mind you, I had no experience in Real Estate and here I was offering my services to the big shots in that industry. A few were generous enough to teach me along the way with useful videos and tutorials. With that knowledge and my excellent customer service skills, I've managed to make quite a good impression and as a result of this I can proudly say that I've earned a 5.0 star rating with over 70 reviews. From this I was able to purchase a new cellphone and laptop. That was a huge accomplishment at the time for me as I was fresh out of University and unemployed. It was when I landed a job at a well known institution in my country that I took some time off from working online to focus a bit more on my day job which could be a bit hectic and tiresome at times.

I recently decided to resume work and have completely revamped my services. Listed below are the three packages I'm now offering. Each package was carefully thought out and fairly priced.

1) islandlife's Basic Package

This includes the creation of a simple virtual tour of up to two categories.

2) Islandlife's Standard Package

This includes the provision of property owners legal names, their mailing addresses and the property information if made available.

3) Islandlife's Premium Package

This includes the updating or uploading of new or current listings on up to 3 platforms.

NOTE: For more information on these packages you can contact me through here or Fiverr.

 

Take a look at a few tours I did! Like what you see?

In the near future I'm planning on investing in my very own website and offer additional services. For now I will continue to build my brand and ensure that all my clients are satisfied with my work. If you or anyone you know are interested in my services please feel free to contact me!

Thanks for reading! Please remember to like, share, comment or subscribe to my blog! Until next time, take care!

Check the following pages out :)

Instagram: @islandlife22

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page