top of page

Donations to the Petfinder Foundation

Hey guys! Today's post is all about donating to charity, animal charities that is. Animal lovers, this one will definitely move you. I've always loved the idea of giving back to charities and would love for you all to join me on this one! The charity I've chosen is the Petfinder Foundation.

 

What is it about?

-It's an independent nonprofit organization that supports the shelters and rescue groups that post their adoptable pets on petfinder.com. Their mission is to help ensure that no adoptable pet is euthanized for lack of a home.

Why this charity?

-I've always had a soft spot in my heart for animals, especially dogs/puppies. If you know me, you'll always hear me talking about my dog Fluff. She means the world to me! I believe that all animals deserve a loving place to call their home. I absolutely hate to see them living in the streets, in shelters and in a terrible condition. Most times it brings me to tears. There are many other ways to assist but for now this is my way of helping!

How can you help?

-You can help by donating through me via Paypal AND through Petfinder Foundation. You can donate any amount and as many times as you wish. Donation buttons are located at the bottom of each page on my website.

 

I've set the goal to be at least $300 by the end of February. Please guys, this is for a good cause! Let's do this!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page