top of page

About Me

Hi everyone! How are you all doing this fine Wednesday afternoon? I know it's not the norm for me to be posting within the week, but today's a public holiday where I'm from so no work for me. Yaaaaaaay!

For today's post I'll be sharing 25 things about me. These are things that I've never mentioned in my About Me section on the website *opens About Me page in next window*.

Me!

 

1. My full name is Leigh Alexandria Gordon.

2. I was born on September 15, 1993.

3. I have a younger brother. We are 5 years apart.

4. My favorite colors are red and black!

5. My favorite foods are pizza, burgers (from Burger King and Wendy's), fried chicken with rice and peas, lasagna and I can go on and on and on lol.

6. I am currently in a relationship. August 1st will be 3 years since we've been together.

7. I am afraid of clowns lol. I was watching this horror movie with I think it was either a killer clown or a clown that ate people. Ever since I've been afraid of clowns. One time I literally crossed over to the other side of the street just because I saw one at a birthday party on the side of the street that I was walking on.

8. I still live with both my parents, younger brother and my dog Fluff.

9. I have only traveled to the United States of America 3 times and to Canada 1 time throughout my entire life.

10. I have a degree in Banking and Finance.

11. I have never ever gone clubbing. I would love to go someday! To twerk my butt off! Lol.

12. I have never been to a carnival. Well I have literally walked through a carnival, does that count?

13. I have no kids...yet ;)

14. I have never been married before. I would love to real soon though! I hope he sees this -_-.

15. I have never owned a car. Neither have I test driven one :(.

16. I am afraid to drive at nights. My coworkers are always laughing at me when I always try to leave work at 5 to avoid night driving.

17. I still play with my doll house. It's probably over 10 years old now. I'm saving it for my future daughter :D.

18. I have already thought of names with my boyfriend for our future kids. Solana and Elijah. Maybe when the time comes I change it to Sapphire. Elijah stays according to him.

19. I love video games! My favorite games are Call Of Duty, Need For Speed and Grand Theft Auto.

20. I have never celebrated Valentine's Day before.

21. I am a virtual assistant. I do real estate work for agents within the U.S. However, I have taken a break from it for a while as it clashes with my job.

22. My favorite sports are badminton, volleyball and baseball.

23. I am super miserable. I got this from my mother's side of the family lol.

24. I am a bit of a perfectionist.

25. I love to draw. I'm not as good as those artists you'll see showing off their work on social media but I can help myself :).

 

Let's get to know each other. Share with us 10 things about yourself in the comments down below! Please remember to like, share and subscribe to my blog :). You can also follow me on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook! Have a lovely evening wherever you guys are! <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page